Ratification Committee

The New Zealand Marathon Swimming Federation's ratification committee is made up of members of the marathon swimming community from all over New Zealand.

When a committee member has been involved in the execution of a swim, they will stand down from the ratification process for that swim. 

Current Committee Members

Anna Marshall, Wellington

Dan Abel, Christchurch

Mike Cochrane, Auckland

Philip Rush, Wellington

Sheryl McLay, Tauranga